Meet Our Staff

We at Bedrock Contracting have combined over 30+ years of experience in the roofing industry. Since the beginning our number one goal has been to provide quality workmanship with exceptional customer service. Through our endless commitment and devotion to our clients we have risen to the top of the Texas and Oklahoma roofing industry and have become widely known as the premiere contractor for commercial and residential applications. With so many roofing companies out there it can sometimes be difficult to find one you can trust. Rest assured that when you leave your roof in our hands, we deliver the highest quality workmanship each and every time.Our highly trained staff is fully qualified for the installation of shingle, aluminum, flat and various other roofing systems. However, we never believe one has reached the pinnacle of their roofing education, therefore we provide continued education and safety training to all of our employees. Every product we use has been approved by your local municipality and meets the rigid standards of the local building codes.

Josh Wilson

Josh Wilson
Owner
President
josh@bedrockcontracting.com

Mike King
Vice President
Mike.king@bedrockcontracting.com
318-780-7616

14546EFE-0725-4C9F-9F39-767A1BA4A979

Jessica Van Osdell
Operations Manager
jessica@bedrockcontracting.com
cell 817-521-8706

stephen christian

Stephen Christian
Insurance Specialist
stephen@bedrockcontracting.com
cell 254-413-4133

Hunter Martz
Project Manager
hunter.martz@bedrockcontracting.com
817-875-1559

Patrick Quiros
Project Manager
Patrick.quiros@bedrockcontracting.com
817-507-5365

Max Castranova
Project Manager
Max.castranova@bedrockcontracting.com
817-909-2922

Bob Allen
Commercial Project Manager
Bob.allen@bedrockcontracting.com
817-693-5524

Trevor Lee
Project Manager
Trevor.lee@bedrockcontracting.com
817-565-3820

Will Teames
Project Manager
Will.teames@bedrockcontracting.com
817-903-6401

Evan Coleman
Commercial Project Manager
Evan.coleman@bedrockcontracting.com
‭816-489-6353‬

Michael Paddack
Project Manager
Michael.paddack@bedrockcontracting.com
‭512-981-9530‬‬

Rose
Assistant Vice President of Customer Relations